Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Park Slope Laser Aesthetic Center -  - Cosmetic Specialist

Park Slope Laser Aesthetic Center

Cosmetic Specialist & Aesthetician located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

8 total reviews

Park Slope Laser Aesthetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Slope Laser Aesthetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis N.
Submitted 05/26/19
I came in for my first tattoo removal session. Olga was wonderful, she told me I exactly what to expect and answered all of my questions. I'm so pleased with the results so far and am looking forward to continuing my treatments with her and the Park Slope team.
Aristha I.
Submitted 02/22/19
Good care
STARLING S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Had laser treatment (cynosure) for tattoo blowout and it looks incredible. I had little inflammation, and within 2 days I was healed. The tech was great, and the cost was the best in the city. I would return for any cosmetic tattoo needs.
Annette R.
Submitted 03/11/18
The staff was friendly and my experience was great I was told step by step what to expect love it
Jesi Z.
Submitted 01/07/18
My aesthetician was excellent! She was super friendly and patient
Kelsha G.
Submitted 08/20/17
Had a consultation for cool sculpting. All my questions were answered. The staff was friendly, the office is very clean and the atmosphere relaxing, looking forward to getting my procedure done.
Sana B.
Submitted 08/10/17
The office is good and relaxing. When I saw marium for a consultation, she was very warm and welcoming. She explained well about the service (LHR) I was interested in. However, I kind of felt misled because I told her I would move from NY by December and she said I could still get it done. When I calculated at home I need at least 5months since the sessions are timed every 4 weeks. There is no way it could be done by December even if I start now. I may end up with a session or two wasted.
Lucia C.
Submitted 08/08/17
OMG didn't know what to expect as I wanted to use my voucher for laser hair removal, but Miriam and I talked about what I needed, what the effects would be after and long lasting and I said go for it! She is AMAZING! Can't wait to go back in two weeks!!!! Thank you Ilona for your help and patience as well.......overall great experience with everyone I met and the place is beautifully decorated and has a calming aura!